Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Piiparinen Mira mira.piiparinen@gmail.com 0442222632
Valmentaja Kröger Kimmo kimmokroger@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mekhane Aziz aziz.mekhane@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mekhane Hamid hamid.mekhane@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Perasto Antti antti.perasto@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Sievers Rasmus sievers.rasmus@suomi24.fi 0504944238
Valmentaja Van Der Meer Eddy eddy.mmm@gmail.com
Huoltaja Olsson Anssi anssi.olsson@gmail.com 0400959792
Rahastonhoitaja Salomeri Janne janne.salomeri@gmail.com 050-3324904
P2007
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat