Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Sihteeri Niiranen Anna-Maija annamaijaniiranen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Rasi Marja marja.rasi@gmail.com +358 44 590 9485
Vastuuvalmentaja Sihvola Teemu teemu.sihvola@iki.fi 040-735 8885
Valmentaja Hantunen Jarkko hantunen@gmail.com +358407796780
Valmentaja Nevala Lauri lauri.nevala@gmail.com
Valmentaja Orho Kari kari.orho@saunalahti.fi +358 50 487 2509
Valmentaja Sirenius Rami rami.sirenius@gmail.com +358 40 842 2587
Huoltaja Schauman Rebecca bicca_99@yahoo.com 040-8231133
Rahastonhoitaja Innanen Jyrki jyrki.innanen@gmail.com 0405748168
Varustevastaava Hakulinen Jonna jonnashakulinen@gmail.com 0443123136
P2009
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat